





THE PRESIDENT'S **GOLF DAY 2024** FOTA ISLAND RESORT

Monday 7th October, Deerpark Course





Bryan Rogers & Bill Boucher (Electric Ireland), John O'Flynn (Fota Resort) and Tim Fenn (IHF)

GALLERY



John Murray (Murray Textiles), Loreto Fenn (IHF), Mary O'Higgins (Oranmore Lodge) and Jim Deegan (UL)



David Cullinane (IHF), Martin Murphy (Conran Commercial) and Ken Battigan (Roganstown Hotel)



IHF President's Golf Day Kindly supported by Classic Drinks, CBE, CSG and Bath Fitter



Greg O'Sullivan (Planet), David Manning (Eccles Hotel), Eoin Doyle (Brooklodge) and Ivan O'Connor (ePower)



John Ryan (Ardilaun Hotel, Seamus Healy (Cork's Vienna Woods Hotel), Josh Lindsay and David Horan (Bath Fitter)

02





Sean Browne (Respa Beds), Paul Dunne (Elavon), Neville Graham (Best Western) and Sean Singleton (Entegra)

GALLERY



Fota Island Resort Deerpark Course Monday 7th October



Willie Loughnane (Past President), Peter Loughnane (Cork GC), Tom McPherson (Oracle) & Simon Heslop (EasyGo)



Richard Bourke (Past President), Con Horgan (Castlerosse Hotel) and Andrew O'Connor (Guestline)



Rory King (Rory's Travels), Brian Harrington (Radisson Blu Limerick) and Maurice Bergin (Green Hospitality)



David Falsey (Brinks), Donie O'Brien (Eno Wine), Paul Kelly (IHF) and David Fitzgerald (Fitzgeralds Woodlands Hotel)







Dermot McHugh (IDLF), Ian McGuinness (Roganstown Hotel), Tom Barrett (Savills) & Donie Cassidy (Cassidy's Hotel)



David Farrell (CSG), Sean Graham (PREM Group), Stephen Hanna (Camden Court Hotel) and David Moran (CSG)

GALLERY



Michael Gaughan (CBE), Mark Scott Lennon (Fitzpatrick Castle), John Algar (Avison Young) & Joseph Scott Lennon (Fitzpatrick Castle)



Fota Island Resort **Putting Green** Monday 7th October



Martin Mangan (Carton House), Paul Kenna (CBE), Martin Cassidy (Cassidy's Hotel) and Alan Threadgold (Bookassist)



Eamon Hayes (Hayes Construction), John O'Grady, Noel Danagher and Patrick Murrihy (Fusion Logistics)







Ladies 1st Prize Mary O'Higgins



Ladies 2nd Prize Loreto Fenn











Longest Drive Peter Loughnane

Front Nine Joseph Scott Lennon







President's Prize David Moran



Mens 1st Prize David Moran











Mens 3rd Prize David Falsey

06

Nearest the Pin 3rd (Hole in One) David Moran