IHF Diary

  • Employment Legislation Meeting
    30/03/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Employment Legislation Meeting
    31/03/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Employment Legislation Meeting
    06/04/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • National Council & Management Committee Meeting
    12/04/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
log in to view »
 

Joseph Dolan

IHF President

profile

Tim Fenn

Chief Executive

profile

Una Moran

Acting Company Secretary & Accounts Executive

 

The Company secretary organises the IHF Annual Conference and AGM and the monthly Council and Management Meetings. Una deals with all membership queries and assists with all aspects of the accounts function at the IHF.
 

P: +353 1 497 6459
E: moranu@ihf.ie

 

OTHER COUNCIL MEMBERS

 

Vice Presidents Denyse Campbell dcampbell@claytonhotels.com
Michael Lennon mlennon@westportwoodshotel.com
Hon.Treasurer Peter Collins peter@academyplazahotel.ie
Past Presidents Stephen McNally smcnally@dalatahotelgroup.com 
Michael Vaughan michael@vaughanlodge.ie
Paul Gallagher paul.gallagher@buswells.ie
Matthew Ryan Mryan@TheGrand.ie
Annette Devine annettedevine@eircom.net
Elected Damian Lynch damian@faytheguesthouse.com
Michael Magner mmagner@viennawoodshotel.com
Terry McCoy terry.mccoy@redbank.ie
Matthias Muller MMuller@abbeycourt.ie
Michael Rosney killeenhotel@gmail.com
Fergal O'Connell foconnell@fitzwilliamhotel.com
Elaina Fitzgerald Kane EFitzgerald@woodlands-hotel.ie
Bernadette Randles bernadette@randleshotels.com
Co-Opted
Paul Keenan om@marinehotel.ie
   
   
   
 
« Back