IHF Diary

  • National Council & Management Committee Meeting
    17/05/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
log in to view »
 

Cork

Aaron Mansworth
Cork International Airport Hotel,
Gate 2, Cork Airport Business Park,
Cork Airport.
t: 021-4549800
f: 021-4549999
amansworth@corkairporthotel.com

 

Neil Grant
Celtic Ross Hotel & Leisure Centre,
Rosscarbery,
West Cork
t: 023-8848722
f: 023-8848723
neil@celticross.com

Donegal

Paul Diver
Sand House Hotel,
Rossnowlagh,
Co. Donegal
t: 071-9851777
f: 071-9852100
paul@sandhouse.ie

 

Philip McGlynn
Great Northern Hotel,
Bundoran,
Co. Donegal
t: 071-9841204
f: 071-9841114
philipmcglynn@greatnorthernhotel.com

Dublin

Peter Collins
Academy Plaza Hotel, 10-14 Findlater Place,
Off Upr O'Connell St., Dublin 1
t: 01-8780666
f: 01-8780600
peter@academyplazahotel.ie.

 

Conor O'Kane
Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane,
Cardiff Lane, Sir John Rogersons Quay
Grand Canal Dock, Dublin 2, D02 YT21
t: 01-643 9500
Cokane@claytonhotels.com

Galway

/sites/all/themes/ihf/images/staff-placeholder.jpgRory Fitzpatrick
Clayton Hotel Galway, Ballybrit, 
Galway
t: 091 721900
f: 091 721901
rfitzpatrick@claytonhotels.com
 

 

John Ryan
Ardilaun Hotel, Taylors Hill, Galway
t: 091-5214733
f: 091-521546
jryan@theardilaunhotel.ie

Kerry

Patrick O'Donoghue
Gleneagle Hotel Group
Muckross Road, Killarney
Co. Kerry.
t: 064-6671550
f: 064-6632646
patrickod@gleneaglehotel.com

 

Niamh O'Shea
Killarney Park Hotell
Town Centre, Killarney
Co. Kerry
t: 064-6635555
f: 064-6635266
niamh.oshea@killarneyparkhotel.ie

Mayo

Michael Lennon
Westport Woods Hotel
Westport, Co. Mayo
t: 098-25811
f: 098-26212
michael@westportwoodshotel.com

 

Michael Yates
Breaffy House Resort, 
Castlebar, Co. Mayo
t: 094 9022033
f: 094 9022276
michael.yates@breaffyhouseresort.com

Midlands

Ronan Byrne
Bloomfield House Hotel, Belvedere,
Mullingar, Co. Westmeath
t: 044-9340894
f: 044-9343767
gm@bloomfieldhouse.com

 

Matt O’Connor
Mullingar Park Hotel,
Dublin Road, Mullingar,
Co.Westmeath
t: 044-9337500
f: 044-9335937
moconnor@mullingarparkhotel.com

Mourne/Boyne/Lakes

Martin Daly
Cavan Crystal Hotel,
Dublin Road, 
Cavan. 
t: 049-4360600
f: 049-4360699
mdaly@cavancrystalhotel.com

 

John O'Neill
Hamlet Court Hotel,
Johnstown Bridge, Enfield,
Co. Meath
t: 046-9541200
f: 046-9541704
john@thehamlet.ie

Sligo / Leitrim / N. Roscommon

Fergal Ryan
Clayton Hotel Sligo,
Clarion Road, Ballinode,
Co. Sligo
t: 071 9119000
f: 071 9119001
fryan@claytonhotels.com

 

Brian Pierson
Diamond Coast Hotel,
Enniscrone,
Co. Sligo
t: 096-26000
f: 021-4821120
info@diamondcoasthotel.com

 

South East

Aidan Quirke
Round Tower Hotel, College Road,
Ardmore,
Co. Waterford
t: 024-94494
f: 024-94254
rth@eircom.net

 

Colm Neville
Riverside Park Hotel, The Promenade,
Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford
t: 053 9237800
f: 053 9237900
cneville@riversideparkhotel.com

 

Shannon

Brian Harrington
Radisson Blu Hotel Limerick,
Ennis Road,
Limerick
t: 061-456200
brian.harrington@radissonblu.com 

 

Dermot Kelly
GN South Court Hotel,
Raheen, Adare Road,
Limerick. 
t: 061-487487
dermot.kelly@southcourthotel.com

Wicklow

Gerard O'Brien
Woodenbridge Hotel and Lodge,
Vale of Avoca, Arklow,
Co. Wicklow
t: 0402-35146
f: 0402-35573
gobrien@woodenbridgehotel.com

 

Brian McNamara
Glenview Hotel & Leisure Centre,
Glen O'The Downs, Delgany,
Co. Wicklow
t: 01 274 0094
f: 01 287 7511
bmcnamara@glenviewhotel.com

NIHF - Observer

Janice Gault
Northern Ireland Hotels Federation,
The McCune Building,
1 Shore Road,
Belfast,
BT15 3PG,
Northern Ireland
t: 048-9077-6635
f: 048-9077-1899
janice@nihf.co.uk

 

« Back